IMO Commission for Instruments and Meteorological Observations, Toronto - 1947

Top Row: J. Kaplan (USA), M. T. Antunes (Portugal), P. Queney (Algeria/France), C. Harmantas (USA), Don Perrie (Canada), Mohammad Shabbar (Pakistan/India), Murray Monsinger (Canada), L. Starbuck (Hong Kong), Fred Turnbull (Canada), James R Fowler Canada).
Third Row: R. C. Jacobsen (Canada), J. Keranen (Finland), C. del Rosario (Phillipines), M. A. F. Barnett (New Zealand), M. F. Taha (Egypt), V. V. Sohoni (India), S. D. Sablove (USA).
Second Row: Don Archibald (Canada), F. Sousa (Brazil), S. Kurtbalas (Turkey), D. Larraga (Mexico), Feige (Palestine), F. S. Scrase (UK), V. Vaisala (Finland), S. K. Banerji (India), A. Perlat (France).
Front Row: J. Lugeon (Switzerland), B. C. Haynes (USA), Kaara Langlo (Norway), C. F. Brooks (USA), Anders Angstrom (Sweden), John Patterson (Canada), Th. Hesselberg (Norway), Knowles Middleton (Canada), M. Papillon (France).

Return to IMO Index