Port Meteorological Officers' Meeting - August 23-27, 1993 at Canada Centre for Inland Waters (CCIW) Burlington, ON

Top rows (staggered) (14 people) l to r:  Vaughn Williams, Keith Clifford, Doug Henry, Roland Kleer, Ken Horne, Nancy Stadler-Salt, Jack Mann, Charles Anderson, Yves Durocher, Erich Gola, ?, Lloyd Barnaby, Rod Prior, Joe Shaykewich.
Front row (8 people):  Lorne Murton, Rick Shukster, Terry Mullane, Denis Blanchard, Candi Zell, Vince Zegowitz ( USA), Ron Fordyce, Pat Walton.

Location: CCIW

Return to Index