Ontario Region Air Monitoring Inspectors Meeting - Niagara on the Lake 2004

Back rows (staggered / standing):  Craig Hutchinson, Gary Turner, Gai Gilbert, Ron Fordyce, Ron Huibers, Diana Rossi, Brian Wilhelm, Steve Watson, Richard Stengel, Leo Wehrstedt, Jean Deveault, Dick Wasacase, Marvin Lassi, Kevin Everett, Chris Weber, Rob Simpson, Neil Dawson, Phil Raczynski, Shawn Livingstone, Tim Roach, Arnold McIntyre.
Front row (kneeling / sitting):  Neil Diamond, Dave Short, Randy Mawson, Tom Rylett, George Weaver, Bruce Murray, Rick Shukster, Mike Michon, Keith Clifford, Tony Spina.

See also Port Met Officers Hamilton, ON

Return to Index