AES Communications Retreat - 1991

scroll down for Take 2 - from Zephyr, March-April edition, 1991

standing (top):  Guy O’bomsawin, Gordon Black, Debbie MacDonald-McGee, Monique Loiselle.
sitting (l to r):  Heather Mackey, Claudia Del Col, John Gray, Nancy Hnatiuk, Leslie Buchanan-Jones, Margaret Phelan, Thérèse Martine, Chris Hogan.

Take 2 - from Zephyr

IDs:  same as above except Jean Deschênes (photographer for top photo). Note that the above text printed in Zephyr missed Guy O'bomsawin entirely.

Return to Index