WMO Congress, Geneva - 1979

Technical Commission Presidents at a Meeting in WMO Conference Centre

l to r (front row, first six with full face views):
Morley K Thomas (Canada - Climatology), Bob Clark (Canada - Hydrology), KP Vasil'ev (USSR - Maritime Meteorology), Wolfgang Baier (Canada - Agricultural Meteorology), A Villevieille (France - Atmospheric Sciences), Bob Dodds (Canada - Avation Meteorology).

Return to Index