WMO Commission for Instruments and Meteorological Observations, Toronto - 1953

Top row (l to r): ?, Clarence Boughner, Murray Monsinger, ? ?
Fourth row: ?, C. F. Brooks (USA), ?, Hugh Bindon, ?, ?, Don Archibald, ?
Third row: ?, ?, Jean Lugeon (Switzerland), ?, ?, ?, Jeff Oddie (ICAO), W Bleeker (Netherlands).
Second Row: all eight unknown.
Front row: LS Mathur (India), ?, Anders Angstrom, (Sweden), John Patterson, A Perlat (France), Alf Nyberg (Sweden), Kaara Langlo (WMO Secretariat).

Return to Index