Joint Meeting of the US National Oceanographic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

and the Canadian Atmospheric Environment Service (AES), Washington D.C. - November 18 to 19, 1975

Standing (l to r):  Merritt Techter, Harry Saunders, Larry Campbell, Dave Johnson, George Cressman, Roy Lee, Julius Badner, Bob Vockeroth, Dave Holmes.
Seated: Warren Godson, Bob Clark, Bob (Robert) M White, Reg Noble, Carl Johannessen, George Pincock.

Return to Index