CFWO Gagetown - 1988

See Staff Christmas Card

  All (l to r):  Bill Whalen, Ron Cyr (top), Ben Underhill (front, glasses), Ray Rushton, T Lloyd Layman, Gary Kierstead (BMetO),
Yvon Plante, Robert P Fortier, Stu Arkwell,
Grégoire Metivier, Lawrence J Otis, Andy Chaisson, Wayne Rice, Ron Frobel.

Missed photo:  M Lise Gauvreau, Gary L Beals.

Staff Christmas Card

Return to Index