DND Met Tech TQ5 Course 8001 - 1980

scroll down to see newly commissioned CFS Met Winnipeg Crest

 Rear row (l to r):  Gilles Desjardins, DE Noble, CG White, DR Good, DB Thomas, Pete Davis, GA Adcock, David McGuinness, RG Cassidy, Mike  Warren, Jim King, Warren Noseworthy, Glen Porteous, Tessier, Rick Carleton.
Front row:  Ed Masiuk, Ben Friesen, Pat Dillistone, Paul Kowal, LCol Kirby, Al Cottingham, Ted Kleim, Andy (JC) Chaisson.

CFS Met Crest (commissioned in 1980)

Return to Index