Met Tech Short Range Forecasting (SRF) 9501 - 1995

scroll down for photo without instructors & staff, and for photo of presentation of certificate of achievement

Top row (l to r):  Cathy White, Louis Richard (I), Ronn Anderson, Terry Rideout, Sylvain Pelletier, Ron Frobel,  Denis Beaudoin, Barry J Konzelman (I), Mike B McGillivray.
Front row (sitting): 
Ken Stewart, Bill Hartman, Col Sharpe (Bcomd), Mike Cousens.

Met Tech Short Range Forecasting (SRF) 9501 - 1995 without staff & instructors

Back row (l to r):  Terry Rideout, Ron Frobel, Sylvain Pelletier, Peter E Filman.
Front row:  Denis Beaudoin, JE Serge Thibeault.

Presentation of Certificate of Achievement

Ron Frobel and Col Sharpe

Return to Index