Met Tech QL6A 0001 - 2000

scroll down for photo without staff & instructors, and for presentation of a certificate of achievement

Top row (7) (l to r):  Gerry B Arsenault (I), Hubert R Hurley, Dennis McCann, Malcolm Taylor, Mike Murray, Brian Giese, Susan (Fleming) Vivian (I).
Middle row (9):  Joe Zawatsky (I), Dave MacPhail (I), Martin Arsenault, Stephen Turple, Lawrence S Austin, Greg Quinlan, Dan Baulne, Doris Quinn (I), Henry Schmidt (I).
Front row (sitting):  Brian Van Acker, Louis Richard, LCol Young (CFS Comdt), Jasmin (Kern) Paola, Denis Beaudoin.

Met Tech QL6A 0001 - 2000 without staff & instructors

Top row (l to r): 
Hubert R Hurley, Glynn Harrison, Stephen Turple, Dennis McCann.
Middle row:  Lawrence S Austin, Martin Arsenault, Malcolm Taylor, Dan Baulne.
Front row:  Mike Murray, Brian Giese, Greg Quinlan. 

Presentation of Certificate of Achievement

LCol Young and Stephen Turple

Return to Index