DND Met Tech QL5A Course 0001 - 2000

scroll down for a certificate of achievement presentation photo

  Top row (l to r): Gerry B Arsenault (I) Mike Wroblewski (I), Brian Stevenson, Joedy (Joe) Cleary, Dave MacPhail (I).
Second row:  Scott McLellan (I), Ross C Prost, Mike Smith, Mary Raper, John E Cummings, Douglas George, Angelia Fontaine.
Front row (seated):  Brian Van Acker, Louis Richard, LCol Kummel (CO CFANS), Denis Beaudoin, Susan (Fleming) Vivian (I).

Presentation of Certificate of Achievement

LCol Kummel and Mike Smith

Return to Index