Met Tech Forecaster / Prévisionniste 1801 - 22 June 2018

scroll down for photos of presentation of certificate and photo of senior officer

Back row (l to r) - rangée arrière (g. à d.):  Josepheus Brennan, Jonathan  Bouchard.
Middle row:  Cathy White (I) Daniel Jacklin (I),  Alexander Hard, Vicky Farr, Stephen Bell, Pascalle Breton, Robert Allard, Charles Loykowski, Tyler van Uden, Luc Fortier, Jen Smith.
Front row:  Stephen Manning (CI-IC), Chad Thompson, CDR Corey Steiro (CO Trinity N2/J2), Maj Stéphane Thivierge (CMDT CFS Met), Malcolm Taylor, Ian Campbell.
  Missing - Absent:  Melanie Boudreault (I), Danielle Fingland, Ryan Braun, Eric Dykes (I), Louis Richard (I), Derrick Kania (I), Jeremy Kusyk

Presentation of Certificate & Related Photo

Certificate of Academic Distinction

CDR Corey Steiro, Vicky Farr, Chad Thompson
Visit by Senior Officer

CDR Corey Steiro

Return to Index