MSc Meteorology Courses, University of Alberta - Spring 1976

Back row (l to r):  Jack Mercer, Peter Scholefield, Keith Hage (P), P André Lachapelle.
Centre row:  Bob Weatherburn *, Bob Charlton (P), Anne Chang, Dennis Oracheski, Claude Lelièvre, Larry Diehl, Barry Green, J Réal D'Amours, John Wilson, Edward Lozowski (P).
Front row:  Peter Wrenshall, Chii-Ching Hwang, Bruce Thomson, Lubomir (Lube) Wojtiw, Roger Caiazza, Terry Krauss, Laura Smith *.

Professors (P) Staff *

Return to Index