DND Meteorologist Conference - 1993 Winnipeg, MB

Back row (l to r):  Jim Morrison, Bryan Wesley Boughton, Robert A (Bob) Howell, Andy O'Doherty, Wayne Pelly.
Third row:  Gord Gelineau, Spencer T Silver, Bernie Roy, Ted Koolwine, Jeannot Jolette.
Second row:  Charlie Wendell, Frank B Kerkhoff, Bernard Mongeon, Blaine Jelley, John W Ogletree, Cal R Finlay.
Front row:  Martha Anderson, William H (Bill) Hartman, Col Hussey, Byron A Brodie, Denis Beaudion.

Return to Index