1997 Prizewinners / Lauréats des Prix, 1997

(Awarded at the 32nd CMOS Annual Congress, Dartmouth NS, June 3, 1998)

President’s Prize / Prix du président

Richard Greatbatch

J.P. Tully Medal in Oceanography /

Médaille J.P. Tully en océanographie

Lawrence Mysak

Andrew Thomson Prize in Applied Meteorology /

Prix Andrew Thomson en météorologie appliquée

Not awarded for 1997

Prize in Applied Oceanography /

Prix en océanographie appliquée

Not awarded for 1997

Rube Hornstein Medal In Operational Meteorology /

Médaille Rube Hornstein en météorologie opérationnelle

Until 1996: Rube Hornstein Prize in Operational Meteorology / jusqu'à 1996, Prix de météorologie opérationnelle Rube Hornstein

Rube Hornstein

Dave Patrick


Dorothy Neale

The CMOS - Weather Research House Scholarship Supplement/

Supplément  SCMO - Weather Research House aux bourses d'études supérieures

CMOS Fellows Announced

MSC Patterson Medal Winners

Lawrence Mysak and Nancy Cutler

Homepage / Page d'accueil