Inauguration of Electronic Journals - Downsview Library, 23 April 1998

full faces visible only (l to r):  Pierre Tourigny, Deedee Davies, Ian Glen (DM ), Maria Latyszewskyj, Halyna Davidovich, Norma Loya, Heather Auld, Wanmin Gong, ?.

nine visible faces, excepting those in deep background (l to r): 
 Chul-Un Ro (paper in hand), Gavin O'Hara, ? (white sweater), Mary Bozickovic (multi-colour top), Maria Latyszewskyj, ? (red top), Ian Glen (DM), Rose Frick, John Mills, Nancy Cutler.

Return to Index