Met Tech QL6B 9801 - 1998

Back row (l to r):  Henry P Schmidt, Lawrence (Larry) Windsor, William Whitacker, Peter E Filman, Guy Rivet, _ Corbin, Ed Meigs.
Middle row:  Barry J Konzelman, Rory D Waters, _ Pitts, Derek or Terry Keeping, Brian Van Acker, Denis Beaudoin.
Front row (sitting): 
Ronn Anderson, Louis Richard, LCol Doyle, Dave Brown, Dennis Houde.

Return to Index