Met Tech QL6A 8702 - 1987

Top row (l to r):  Doris Quinn, Robert D (Bob) Frosst, Fred Smith (BCWO), Spencer T Silver, Dave Nowell, Jean Charest, Pat Dillistone, Louis Richard, Bernie Roy, Jean-Yves DeMarbre, Robert A (Bob) Howell.
Front row (sitting): 
Kevin Landry, Ray Fonger, Warren Noseworthy, Tony Evans, Jake Moriarty, Ron Reitsma.

Return to Index