DND Met Tech QL3 Course 8701 - 1987

  Top two rows (l to r):  Shawn Swanson (I), Andy (JC) Chaisson,  Mike Murray, Derek P Hollan, Lawrence (Larry) Windsor, _ Overholt, Jeffrey B Symes, Doug Kampen, _ Bowering, Brian Giese, _ Vezina, _ McGovern, _ Breau, Peter C Malcovich, Paul Van der Horden (I).
Front row (seated)Jean-Yves DeMarbre, Doris Quinn, (Robert D) Bob Frosst, LCol Doerksen (A/BCOMD), Robert A (Bob) Howell (CI), Gary J Gilmartin (I), Dave A Bishop (I).

Return to Index