DND Met Tech QL3 Course 0001 - 2000

  Top row (five) (l to r):  Gerry B Arsenault, Susan Vivian, Mike Wroblewski, Dave MacPhail, Scott McLellan.
Middle row (11):  Heather Savage, Jamie Wessel, Christopher A Vieau, MM Caroline Vouligny, Shaun Pulleyn, Brian A Fisher, Michael Foulkes, Cara-Lee Brodhagen, Susan Endean, Mario R Toniutti, Andrew Knightley.
Front row (seated)Jean Bélec, Kim Redekopp, Col Edgar (A1 Trg), Mike Boivin, Denis Beaudoin.

Return to Index