Meteorological Officer Course 12 - May 1957

(aka Introductory Course in Meteorology - No. 12)

Back row (l to r):  GW Klose, W Fortier, RM McIver, P Murphy, NA Roberts, JE Turner, Isser E Held.
Centre row:  D Louie, KL Storey, SN Edey, Rod G Dickey, RJA Dufault.
Front row:  George W Duquette, Gaston JL Paulin, HJ McCabe, Ed GJ Guimond.

Return to Index