Photos, 31st CMOS Congress - Saskatoon SK

2-6 June 1997

Instructions to view this Collage:

Click on the links you want to see.  You will need to have a photo viewer set up to open jpg or jpeg files.
After the photo is seen, use your back button to return to this page.
All names will be identified, if known, from left to right.

A high resolution copy of any photo is available.  Please contact the archivist

1  Joe Eley, LAC Chair
2  Geoff Strong, Chair Science Program
3  John Lazier accepting President's Prize for Stuart D Smith from Peter Zwack (Neil Campbell looking on at right)
4  John Lazier
5  John Lazier accepting Tully Medal from Peter Zwack
6  Dan Wright accepting CFAX Radio citation from Peter Zwack
7 Claude St-Laurent (le directeur du Reseau de l'information (RDI - SRC) receiving Citation from Peter Zwack
8  Claude St-Laurent (RDI - SRC)
9  David Greenberg
10  John Reid accepts CMOS Presidency from Peter Zwack
11  Peter Zwack makes farewell speech
12  Puppeteers (post-banquet entertainers)
13  Puppeteers (post-banquet entertainers)
14  Puppeteer and Geoff Strong
15  ?, Dominique Paquin, Peter Zwack, ?, David Sills, ? (students who had travel assistance to come to the Congress)

Archivist's note:
  The above photos were all taken at the Congress Banquet, 5 June 1997.  Other photos have yet to be found.

Return to Index of Congress Photos