1987 Patterson Medal Winners

Douglas M. Whelpdale and Gordon A. McKay

l to r:  Douglas M Whelpdale, Ken Hare, Ev Wilson, Gordon A McKay, Howard Ferguson (presenter).

Note:  These presentations took place at a 1988 meeting of the Toronto Centre of CMOS which was arranged by Ev Wilson and Ken Hare who were on the Centre Executive.

Return to Patterson Medal Honour Roll